Raymond F. Kravis Center for the Performing Arts and Chair Monika Preston and Honorary Chair Kathryn Vecellio, along with Vice Chairs Cameron Preston, Angela Vecellio and Tara Vecellio, invite arts enthusiasts to the Kravis Center’s 23rd annual Gala.

Sponsors include: Dr. Nettie Birnbach, The Breakers, Stephen Brown and Jamie Stern, Sanford and Isanne Fisher, Alec and Miriam Flamm, Diane and Bruce Halle, Harless & Associates, Jim and Irene Karp, Henni and John Kessler, Leonard and Norma Klorfine Foundation, Dorothy and Sidney Kohl, Ingrid and David Kosowsky, Jack and Goldie Wolfe Miller Fund, Jane M. Mitchell, Neiman Marcus, Monika and John Preston, Sabadell Bank & Trust, SBA Communications Corporation, Laurie Silvers and Mitchell Rubenstein, Kathryn and Leo Vecellio, Lois Silverman Yashar and Dr. James Yashar.

The Kravis Center’s annual Gala will begin with a pre-performance reception, followed by a spectacular performance by world-renowned Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra. The elegant evening will then continue with a dinner-dance.

February 8, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.

HEAD SHOT OF Chair Monika Preston

Comments are closed.